PLANNING & INSPECTIONS | BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT SCHEDULE

 

 

Meeting Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018 | | Cancelled | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Meeting Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018 | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Meeting Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018 | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Meeting Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018 | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Meeting Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019 | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, January 2, 2019

Meeting Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019 |Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Meeting Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019 | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Meeting Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019 | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Meeting Date: Thursday, May 23, 2019 | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Meeting Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019 |Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Meeting Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019 | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Meeting Date: Thursday, August 22, 2018 | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Meeting Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019 | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Meeting Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019 | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Meeting Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019 | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Meeting Date: Thursday, December 19, 2018 | Submittal Deadline: Tuesday, November 26, 2019