Contact Us – Fire & EMS

Fire & EMS Department | If you are having a true emergency, DIAL 911

Bobby Stephens ASSISTANT FIRE MARSHAL (252) 726-5040 Bobby.Stephens@moreheadcitync.org
Brian Pasko FIRE/EMS CAPTAIN 252-726-5040 Brian.Pasko@moreheadcitync.org
Chris Judy FIRE/EMS CAPTAIN (252) 726-5040 Chris.Judy@moreheadcitync.org
Courtney Wade FIRE/EMS CAPTAIN (252) 726-5040 Courtney.Wade@moreheadcitync.org
Dykeman Baily ASSISTANT CHIEF/FIRE MARSHAL (252) 726-5040 Dykeman.Baily@moreheadcitync.org
Jack Manley DEPUTY FIRE/EMS CHIEF (252) 726-5040 Jack.Manley@moreheadcitync.org
Jamie Fulk FIRE/EMS CHIEF (252) 726-5040 Jamie.Fulk@moreheadcitync.org
Kelly Urban FIRE/EMS COORDINATOR (252) 726-5040 Kelly.Urban@moreheadcitync.org
Susan Davis ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT 715-941-1808 Susan.Davis@moreheadcitync.org

General Inquiry Form | Fire & EMS Department

A member of the Fire/EMS Dept. will get back to you A.S.A.P.