Contact Us – Finance

Finance Department | (252) 726-6848 | Fax:  (252) 240-1639

Brandy Edwards ACCOUNTING TECHNICIAN (252) 726-6848 Ext. 126 brandy.edwards@moreheadcitync.org
Dana Green ACCOUNTING TECHNICIAN (252) 726-6848 Ext. 128 Dana.Green@moreheadcitync.org
Jane Fogle ACCOUNTING TECHNICIAN (252) 726-6848 Ext. 123 jane.fogle@moreheadcitync.org
Jewel Lasater FINANCE DIRECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 104 Jewel.Lasater@moreheadcitync.org
Laureen Jones CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE I (252) 726-6848 Ext. 130 Laureen.Jones@moreheadcitync.org
Leeann Vinson ASSISTANT FINANCE DIRECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 127 Leeann.Vinson@moreheadcitync.org
Lynne Mullineaux CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE II (252) 726-6848 Ext. 116 Lynne.Mullineaux@moreheadcitync.org
James Mills CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE I (252) 726-6848 Ext. 112 james.mills@moreheadcitync.org
Robin Weston CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE I (252) 726-6848 Ext. 131 robin.weston@moreheadcitync.org
Sandy Judy REVENUE AND COLLECTIONS TECHNICIAN (252) 726-6848 Ext. 129 Sandy.Judy@moreheadcitync.org
Shirl Meadows REVENUE AND COLLECTIONS SUPERVISOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 117 Shirl.Meadows@moreheadcitync.org

General Inquiry Form | Morehead City Finance Department

A member of the Finance Dept. will get back to you A.S.A.P.