Town of Morehead City | Staff Directory

Staff Directory is Sorted Alphabetically within each Department

 

Primary Phone Number for the Town Offices: 252-726-6848

Primary Mailing Address: 706 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557

City Hall located at 706 Arendell Street, is home to our Billing and Collections/Water Utility Payments Department, Planning and Inspections Department, our Finance Departments.

The Municipal Building, located at 202 S. 8th Street, is home to our Administrative Staff that includes the City Manager, City Clerk, Communications Director, the Technology Services Departent, and Human Resources Department. All Public Meetings are held in this building on the second floor in the Council Chambers. The Primary phone number for the city can be used to contact anyone at the Municipal Building.

 

Search for a Staff Member or Sort by Department

Administration

Alizè Communications Director 252-726-6848 157 communications@moreheadcitync.org
Cathy CITY CLERK 252-726-6848 139 cityclerk@moreheadcitync.org
Ryan Eggleston CITY MANAGER (252) 726-6848 Ext. 110 Ryan.Eggleston@moreheadcitync.org
Kathy EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (252) 726-6848 110 executiveadministrator@moreheadcitync.org

Public Services

Chuck Falls ASSISTANT PUBLIC SERVICES DIRECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 120 chuck.falls@moreheadcitync.org
Daniel Williams PUBLIC SERVICES DIRECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 133 Daniel.Williams@moreheadcitync.org
Gabrielle SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (252) 726-6848 Ext. 118 publicserviceadmins@moreheadcitync.org
Robin SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (252) 726-6071 Ext. 10 publicserviceadmins@moreheadcitync.org
Sarah SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (252) 726-6848 Ext. 132 publicserviceadmins@moreheadcitync.org

Planning & Inspections

Annie Bunnell ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (252) 726-6848 Ext. 103 Annie.Bunnell@moreheadcitync.org
Barb Lynch CODE ENFORCEMENT OFFICER (252) 726-6848 Ext. 119 Barbara.Lynch@moreheadcitync.org
Finette Smith ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (252) 726-6848 Ext. 125 Finette.Smith@moreheadcitync.org
Jeannie Drake CODE ENFORCEMENT OFFICER (252) 726-6848 Ext. 138 Jeannie.Drake@moreheadcitync.org
Kyle Burger BUILDING INSPECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 136 Kyle.Burger@moreheadcitync.org
Mackenzie Todd PLANNER (252) 726-6848 Ext. 121 Mackenzie.Todd@moreheadcitync.org
Robert Davis CHIEF BUILDING INSPECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 143 Robert.Davis@moreheadcitync.org
Sandi Watkins DIRECTOR OF PLANNING & INSPECTIONS (252) 726-6848 Ext. 140 Sandi.Watkins@moreheadcitync.org

Finance/Billing & Collections

Brandy ACCOUNTING TECH II 252-726-6848 126 mhcfinance@moreheadcitync.org
Dana PAYROLL SPECIALIST (252) 726-6848 Ext. 128 mhcfinance@moreheadcitync.org
Donna ACCOUNTING TECH I 2527266848 123 mhcfinance@moreheadcitync.org
James CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE I (252) 726-6848 Ext. 112 mhccrs@moreheadcitync.org
Jewel FINANCE DIRECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 104 mhcfinance@moreheadcitync.org
Laureen CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE I (252) 726-6848 Ext. 130 mhcutilitiesajustmentclerk@moreheadcitync.org
Leeann ASSISTANT FINANCE DIRECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 127 mhcfinance@moreheadcitync.org
Lynne CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE II (252) 726-6848 Ext. 116 mhcutilitybilling@moreheadcitync.org
Robin CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE I (252) 726-6848 Ext. 131 mhccrs@moreheadcitync.org
Sandy REVENUE AND COLLECTIONS TECHNICIAN (252) 726-6848 Ext. 129 mhcdeputytaxcollector@moreheadcitync.org
Shirl REVENUE AND COLLECTIONS SUPERVISOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 117 mhctaxcollector@moreheadcitync.org

 

Human Resources

Susan HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 124 humanresources@moreheadcitync.org

Parks & Recreation

Craig Lands RECREATION CENTER SUPERVISOR (252) 726-5083 Craig.Lands@moreheadcitync.org
George Collins RECREATION PROGRAM ASSISTANT (252) 726-5083 George.Collins@moreheadcitync.org
Jerry Riggs INTEREM PARKS & RECREATION DIRECTOR (252) 726-5083 Jerry.Riggs@moreheadcitync.org
Kirk Peterson RECREATION PROGRAM SUPERVISOR (252) 726-5083 Kirk.Peterson@moreheadcitync.org
Victoria Ward PARKS & RECREATION ADMINISTRATOR (252) 726-5083 1 Victoria.Ward@moreheadcitync.org

Fire & EMS

Bobby Stephens ASSISTANT FIRE MARSHAL (252) 726-5040 Bobby.Stephens@moreheadcitync.org
Brian Pasko FIRE/EMS CAPTAIN 252-726-5040 Brian.Pasko@moreheadcitync.org
Chris Judy FIRE/EMS CAPTAIN (252) 726-5040 Chris.Judy@moreheadcitync.org
Courtney Wade FIRE/EMS CAPTAIN (252) 726-5040 Courtney.Wade@moreheadcitync.org
Dykeman Baily ASSISTANT CHIEF/FIRE MARSHAL (252) 726-5040 Dykeman.Baily@moreheadcitync.org
Jack Manley DEPUTY FIRE/EMS CHIEF (252) 726-5040 Jack.Manley@moreheadcitync.org
Jamie Fulk FIRE/EMS CHIEF (252) 726-5040 Jamie.Fulk@moreheadcitync.org
Kelly Urban FIRE/EMS COORDINATOR (252) 726-5040 Kelly.Urban@moreheadcitync.org
Susan Davis ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (252) 726-5040 Susan.Davis@moreheadcitync.org

Police Department

Amy Thompson SUPPORT SERVICES SUPERVISOR (252) 726-3131 119 Amy.Thompson@moreheadcitync.org
Bernette Morris CHIEF OF POLICE (252) 726-3131 121 Bernette.Morris@moreheadcitync.org
Bryan Dixon DEPUTY POLICE CHIEF (252) 726-3131 117 Bryan.Dixon@moreheadcitync.org
Cathryn Double POLICE RECORDS SUPERVISOR (252) 726-3131 101 Cathryn.Double@moreheadcitync.org
Charlie Millea POLICE OFFICER II (252) 726-3131 Charlie.Millea@moreheadcitync.org
Chris Conger POLICE OFFICER II (252) 726-3131 Chris.Conger@moreheadcitync.org
Crystal Henson MPOII EVIDENCE/PROPERTY CUSTODIAN (252) 726-3131 108 Crystal.Henson@moreheadcitync.org
Danielle Lawrence MASTER POLICE OFFICER II (252) 726-3131 Danielle.Lawrence@moreheadcitync.org
Franklin Rice MPO II SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER (252) 726-3131 Franklin.Rice@moreheadcitync.org
Gene Guthrie POLICE LIEUTENANT (252) 726-3131 111 Gene.Guthrie@moreheadcitync.org
Haywood Wilder POLICE CAPTAIN (252) 726-3131 118 Haywood.Wilder@moreheadcitync.org
James Gaskill POLICE LIEUTENANT (252) 726-3131 124 James.Gaskill@moreheadcitync.org
Jim Vaselovic MASTER POLICE OFFICER I (252) 726-3131 Jim.Vaselovic@moreheadcitync.org
Joe Barnes POLICE SERGEANT (252) 726-3131 113 Joe.Barnes@moreheadcitync.org
Jonathan Sloan POLICE OFFICER II (252) 726-3131 Jonathan.Sloan@moreheadcitync.org
Kelly Guthrie LT CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS (252) 726-3131 110 Kelly.Guthrie@moreheadcitync.org
Kenneth Mannon POLICE OFFICER II (252) 726-3131 Kenneth.Mannon@moreheadcitync.org
Kris Cummings POLICE SERGEANT (252) 726-3131 112 Kris.Cummings@moreheadcitync.org
Lori Pittman MASTER POLICE OFFICER II (252) 726-3131 Lori.Pittman@moreheadcitync.org
Lyle Evans MPO II DETECTIVE (252) 726-3131 133 Lyle.Evans@moreheadcitync.org
Mike Lowe POII WARRANT OFFICER (252) 726-3131 109 Mike.Lowe@moreheadcitync.org
Nat Festerman MPO II DETECTIVE (252) 726-3131 130 Nat.Festerman@moreheadcitync.org
Nathan Bullock POLICE SERGEANT (252) 726-3131 115 Nathan.Bullock@moreheadcitync.org
Neal Nelson POLICE LIEUTENANT (252) 726-3131 116 Neal.Nelson@moreheadcitync.org
Reid Long POLICER OFFICER II (252) 726-3131 Reid.Long@moreheadcitync.org
Scott Covington POLICE OFFICER I (252) 726-3131 Scott.Covington@moreheadcitync.org
Stephanie Lawrence ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER (252) 726-3131 Stephanie.Lawrence@moreheadcitync.org
Susan Knight POLICE RECORDS CLERK (252) 726-3131 100 Susan.Knight@moreheadcitync.org
Tim Guthrie POLICE CAPTAIN (252) 726-3131 129 Tim.Guthrie@moreheadcitync.org
Tracy Bruno POLICE OFFICER I (252) 726-3131 Tracy.Bruno@moreheadcitync.org
Trent Johnson POLICE LIEUTENANT (252) 726-3131 102 Trent.Johnson@moreheadcitync.org
Zach Leach MPO I (252) 726-3131 Zach.Leach@moreheadcitync.org

IT Services

Jonathan Snyder Director of IT Services (252) 726-6848 Ext. 114 jonathan.snyder@moreheadcitync.org
Jordan Marriner Support Technician (252) 726-6848 Ext. 154 jordan.marriner@moreheadcitync.org