Schedule

Meeting DateSubmittal Deadline
Thursday, January 23, 2020 (Cancelled)Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Thursday, February 27, 2020 (Cancelled)Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020 (Cancelled)Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020 (Cancelled)Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Thursday, May 28., 2020Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020*Tuesday, November 17, 2020