Contact Us – Planning & Inspections

Planning & Inspections Department | (252) 726-6848 x125 | Fax: (252) 726-2267

Jeannie Drake CODE ENFORCEMENT OFFICER (252) 726-6848 Ext. 138 Jeannie.Drake@moreheadcitync.org
John Varner CODE ENFORCEMENT OFFICER (252) 726-6848 Ext. 119 John.Varner@moreheadcitync.org
Linda Staab PLANNING & INSPECTIONS DIRECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 121 Linda.Staab@moreheadcitync.org
Robert Davis CHIEF BUILDING INSPECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 143 Robert.Davis@moreheadcitync.org
Sandi Watkins SENIOR PLANNER (252) 726-6848 Ext. 140 Sandi.Watkins@moreheadcitync.org
Tobbie Bowden BUILDING INSPECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 137 tobbie.bowden@moreheadcitync.org

General Inquiry Form | Morehead City Planning & Inspections Department

A member of the Planning & Inspections Dept. will get back to you A.S.A.P.