Contact Us – Parks & Recreation

Parks & Recreation Department | (252) 726-5083

 

CRAIG LANDS   DIRECTOR   252-726-5083 ext. 5   Craig.Lands@moreheadcitync.org

JERRY RIGGS   ASSISTANT DIRECTOR   252-726-5083 ext. 4   Jerry.Riggs@moreheadcitync.org

KIRK PETERSON   RECREATION PROGRAM SUPERVISOR   252-726-5083 ext. 3   Kirk.Peterson@moreheadcitync.org

GEORGE COLLINS   RECREATION PROGRAM ASSISTANT   252-726-5083 ext. 2   George.Collins@moreheadcitync.org

VICTORIA WARD   GYMNASIUM LEADER   252-726-5083 ext. 1   Victoria.Ward@moreheadcitync.org

LEE EVERETT   DOCK MASTER   252-725-5025   Lee.Everett@moreheadcitync.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Inquiry Form | Parks & Recreation Department

A member of the Parks/Rec Dept. will get back to you A.S.A.P.