Contact Us – Fire & EMS

Fire & EMS Department | If you are having a true emergency, DIAL 911

Ashby Tippett FIREFIGHTER/EMT PARAMEDIC (252) 726-5040 Ashby.Tippett@moreheadcitync.org
Billy Beck FIRE/EMS LIEUTENANT (252) 726-5040 Billy.Beck@moreheadcitync.org
Bobby Stephens ASSISTANT FIRE MARSHAL (252) 726-5040 Bobby.Stephens@moreheadcitync.org
Brandon Doshier FIRE/EMS LIEULTENANT (252) 726-5040 Brandon.Doshier@moreheadcitync.org
Chris Judy FIRE/EMS CAPTAIN (252) 726-5040 Chris.Judy@moreheadcitync.org
Christopher Spaziante FIREFIGHTER/EMT PARAMEDIC (252) 726-5040 Christopher.Spaziante@moreheadcitync.org
Crystal Foster FIRE/EMS LIEUTENANT (252) 726-5040 Crystal.Foster@moreheadcitync.org
Dana Cox FIREFIGHTER/EMT BASIC (252) 726-5040 Dana.Cox@moreheadcitync.org
David Young FIREFIGHTER/EMT INTERMEDIATE (252) 726-5040 David.Young@moreheadcitync.org
Dykeman Baily ASSISTANT CHIEF/FIRE MARSHAL (252) 726-5040 Dykeman.Baily@moreheadcitync.org
Edward Willett FIRE/EMS LIEUTENANT (252) 726-5040 Edward.Willett@moreheadcitync.org
Harold Booth FIREFIGHTER/EMT BASIC (252) 726-5040 Harold.Booth@moreheadcitync.org
Harrison Hardt FIREFIGHTER/EMT PARAMEDIC (252) 726-5040 Harrison.Hardt@moreheadcitync.org
Jack Manley DEPUTY FIRE/EMS CHIEF (252) 726-5040 Jack.Manley@moreheadcitync.org
James Hunnings FIRE/EMS CAPTAIN (252) 726-5040 James.Hunnings@moreheadcitync.org
James Strickland FIRE/EMS LIEUTENANT (252) 726-5040 James.Strickland@moreheadcitync.org
Jamie Fulk FIRE/EMS CHIEF (252) 726-5040 Jamie.Fulk@moreheadcitync.org
Jesse Colosimo FIREFIGHTER/EMT PARAMEDIC (252) 726-5040 Jesse.Colosimo@moreheadcitync.org
John Mancini FIREFIGHTER/EMT PARAMEDIC (252) 726-5040 John.Mancini@moreheadcitync.org
Jon Wade FIRE/EMS CAPTAIN (252) 726-5040 Jon.Wade@moreheadcitync.org
Joshua Cannon FIREFIGHTER/EMT BASIC (252) 726-5040 Joshua.Cannon@moreheadcitync.org
Joshua Hassell FIRE/EMS LIEUTENANT (252) 726-5040 Joshua.Hassell@moreheadcitync.org
Justin Lewis FIREFIGHTER/EMT BASIC (252) 726-5040 Justin.Lewis@moreheadcitync.org
Justin Merrell FIREFIGHTER/EMT PARAMEDIC (252) 726-5040 Justin.Merrell@moreheadcitync.org
Kelly Urban FIRE/EMS COORDINATOR (252) 726-5040 Kelly.Urban@moreheadcitync.org
Kevin Fuller FIRE/EMS LIEUTENANT (252) 726-5040 Kevin.Fuller@moreheadcitync.org
Kevin Miller FIRE/EMS LIEUTENANT (252) 726-5040 Kevin.Miller@moreheadcitync.org
Kristen Davis FIREFIGHTER/EMT BASIC (252) 726-5040 Kristen.Davis@moreheadcitync.org
Larry Fulp FIREFIGHTER/EMT BASIC (252) 726-5040 Larry.Fulp@moreheadcitync.org
Lester Foster FIREFIGHTER/EMT BASIC (252) 726-5040 Lester.Foster@moreheadcitync.org
Logan Hardy FIREFIGHTER/EMT BASIC (252) 726-5040 Logan.Hardy@moreheadcitync.org
Mario Rebello FIREFIGHTER/EMT PARAMEDIC (252) 726-5040 Mario.Rebello@moreheadcitync.org
Matthew Riddle FIREFIGHTER/EMT BASIC (252) 726-5040 Matthew.Riddle@moreheadcitync.org
Ricardo Bravo FIREFIGHTER/EMT PARAMEDIC (252) 726-5040 Ricardo.Bravo@moreheadcitync.org
Richard Lanier FIREFIGHTER/EMT BASIC (252) 726-5040 Richard.Lanier@moreheadcitync.org
Robert Terry FIREFIGHTER/EMT BASIC (252) 726-5040 Robert.Terry@moreheadcitync.org
Susan Davis ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (252) 726-5040 Susan.Davis@moreheadcitync.org
Terry Wadsley FIRE/EMS LIEUTENANT (252) 726-5040 Terry.Wadsley@moreheadcitync.org
Thomas Daly FIREFIGHTER/EMT BASIC (252) 726-5040 Thomas.Daly@moreheadcitync.org
Thomas Forcier FIREFIGHTER/EMT PARAMEDIC (252) 726-5040 Thomas.Forcier@moreheadcitync.org
Thomas Pace FIREFIGHTER/EMT PARAMEDIC (252) 726-5040 Thomas.Pace@moreheadcitync.org
Timothy Lewis FIREFIGHTER/EMT BASIC (252) 726-5040 Timothy.Lewis@moreheadcitync.org

General Inquiry Form | Fire & EMS Department

A member of the Fire/EMS Dept. will get back to you A.S.A.P.