Contact Us – Finance

Finance Department | (252) 726-6848 | Fax:  (252) 240-1639

Carolyn Dennis ACCOUNTING TECHNICIAN (252) 726-6848 Ext. 126 Carolyn.Dennis@moreheadcitync.org
Dana Green ACCOUNTING TECHNICIAN (252) 726-6848 Ext. 128 Dana.Green@moreheadcitync.org
Jewel Lasater FINANCE DIRECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 104 Jewel.Lasater@moreheadcitync.org
Laureen Jones CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE I (252) 726-6848 Ext. 130 Laureen.Jones@moreheadcitync.org
Leeann Vinson ASSISTANT FINANCE DIRECTOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 127 Leeann.Vinson@moreheadcitync.org
Lynne Mullineaux CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE II (252) 726-6848 Ext. 116 Lynne.Mullineaux@moreheadcitync.org
Nancy Varner CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE I (252) 726-6848 Ext. 112 Nancy.Varner@moreheadcitync.org
Patty Edmondson CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE I (252) 726-6848 Ext. 131 Patty.Edmondson@moreheadcitync.org
Sandy Judy REVENUE AND COLLECTIONS TECHNICIAN (252) 726-6848 Ext. 129 Sandy.Judy@moreheadcitync.org
Sarah Lanier ACCOUNTING TECHNICIAN (252) 726-6848 Ext. 123 Sarah.Lanier@moreheadcitync.org
Shirl Meadows REVENUE AND COLLECTIONS SUPERVISOR (252) 726-6848 Ext. 117 Shirl.Meadows@moreheadcitync.org

General Inquiry Form | Morehead City Finance Department

A member of the Finance Dept. will get back to you A.S.A.P.